Chilling Adventures of Sabrina Poster

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 2019)

Episode #2.1

Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

Current Episode (aired 26 Oct. 2018)

Chapter Ten: The Witching Hour

A revolutionary attack divides the witches and mortals of Greendale, and Sabrina braces for a life-changing choice.


Episode #2.4
Sabrina comes to terms with her new found power.

« 2018 |  2019 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed