(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Back In Black
Written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Brian Johnson
Performed by AC/DC
I Get Around
Written by Brian Wilson and Mike Love
Performed by The Beach Boys
Without Me
Written by Eminem, DJ Head, Jeff Bass, Malcolm McLaren,
Anne Dudley and Trevor Horn
Performed by Eminem
Here Comes Tonya Harding
Original Lyrics by Astrid Lindgren (uncredited)
Music by Jan Johansson (uncredited)
Lyrics by Filip Hammar (uncredited) and Fredrik Wikingsson (uncredited)
Performed by Filip Hammar and Fredrik Wikingsson

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed